Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Gainesville, GA

Texano Auto Sales1 Texano Auto Sales1
678-450-0501 $$$
Feb 5, 2023,
Muy buen servicio!!Gracias Daniela y María José x ser tan amables :)
Texano Auto Sales1 Texano Auto Sales1
678-450-0501 $$$
Jan 31, 2023,
Maria Jose had best customer services ever!!! Loved it
Google Maps
Texano Auto Sales1 Texano Auto Sales1
678-450-0501 $$$
Jan 31, 2023,
Thank you Maria Jose for your attention, excellent service and very good communication with the client.
Google Maps
Texano Auto Sales1 Texano Auto Sales1
678-450-0501 $$$
Jan 30, 2023,
(Translated by Google) Thank you for the super useful information, the place is very nice and attentive, thank you Maria Jose for the information. (Original) Gracias por la información súper útil , el lugar muy bonito y atentos gracias maría jose por la información.
Google Maps
Texano Auto Sales1 Texano Auto Sales1
678-450-0501 $$$
Jan 29, 2023,
(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for answering our questions and also for the very good attention... Ask for Maria Jose... you will not regret it (Original) muchas gracias por responder a nuestras dudas y tambien por la muy buena atencion...Pregunten Por Maria Jose...no se van a arrepentir
Google Maps
Texano Auto Sales1 Texano Auto Sales1
678-450-0501 $$$
Jan 29, 2023,
(Translated by Google) Good attention from María José, they have a lot of variety and the place is quite large and tidy (Original) Buena atención por parte de María José tienen mucha variedad y el local es bastante grande y ordenado
Google Maps
Texano Auto Sales1 Texano Auto Sales1
678-450-0501 $$$
Jan 29, 2023,
Recomiendo texano gran variedad de autos, los precios son muy buenos el trato de sus trabajadores es excelente sobre todo el de María José que nos atendió y explicó cada duda que teníamos muchísimas gracias
Texano Auto Sales1 Texano Auto Sales1
678-450-0501 $$$
Jan 29, 2023,
Quede Encantada con texano auto sales tienen gran variedad de vehículos y precios, el trato es excelente Gracias a María José por tu amabilidad y explicarnos y aclarar todas nuestras dudas 100% recomendado
Texano Auto Sales1 Texano Auto Sales1
678-450-0501 $$$
Jan 29, 2023,
(Translated by Google) Excellent prices, wide variety of vehicles 100% recommended thanks to María José for assisting us and clarifying all doubts (Original) Excelente los precios,gran variedad de vehículos 100% recomendados gracias a María José por atendernos y aclarar todas las dudas
Google Maps
Texano Auto Sales1 Texano Auto Sales1
678-450-0501 $$$
Jan 28, 2023,
(Translated by Google) Excellent attention, they have a large number of vehicles in very good condition and thank you very much for your attention and advice to Mr. Leo and María José (Original) Excelente atención cuentan con una gran cantidad de vehículos en un muy buen estado y muchas gracias por su atención y consejos al señor Leo y María José
Google Maps
Texano Auto Sales1 Texano Auto Sales1
678-450-0501 $$$
Jan 27, 2023,
(Translated by Google) Texano auto sales ll Miss María José attended us excellent service recommended auto sales texano... (Original) Texano auto sales ll nos atendió la señorita María José excelente servicio recomendado auto sale texano...
Google Maps
Texano Auto Sales1 Texano Auto Sales1
678-450-0501 $$$
Jan 27, 2023,
Fui por un auto y me atendió María José, excelente atención me ayudó en todo lo que necesite para poder mi auto. Muchísimas gracias.
Texano Auto Sales1 Texano Auto Sales1
678-450-0501 $$$
Jan 26, 2023,
(Translated by Google) Visit texano auto sale and was very satisfied with the attention of María José. I recommend it 100%. Excellent service and very good communication (Original) Visite texano auto sale y quedó muy satisfecha con la atención de María José. La recomiendo 100%. Excelente atención y muy buena comunicación
Google Maps
Texano Auto Sales1 Texano Auto Sales1
678-450-0501 $$$
Jan 26, 2023,
Hoy visite texano auto sales y me asesoro María José. Me brindo una excelente atención, muy buena comunicación, atendió todas mis dudas . La recomiendo 100%
Texano Auto Sales1 Texano Auto Sales1
678-450-0501 $$$
Jan 26, 2023,
100 %recomendable, muy amables gracias María José y Faviola pregunten siempre por ellas
Texano Auto Sales1 Texano Auto Sales1
678-450-0501 $$$
Jan 20, 2023,
(Translated by Google) Maria Jose thank you very much for your attention and kindness, you did an excellent job with us ❤️ (Original) Maria jose mil gracias por tu atención y amabilidad, hiciste un excelente trabajo con nosotros ❤️
Google Maps
Texano Auto Sales1 Texano Auto Sales1
678-450-0501 $$$
Jan 20, 2023,
Elegimos el auto acorde a nuestra necesidad y presupuesto gracias al asesoramiento de la vendedora María José, nos brindo toda la información que necesitábamos.
Texano Auto Sales1 Texano Auto Sales1
678-450-0501 $$$
Jan 18, 2023,
Buena experiencia en general. La atención recibida por parte de María José fue excelente, aclaró todas nuestras dudas.
Texano Auto Sales1 Texano Auto Sales1
678-450-0501 $$$
Jan 15, 2023,
Fabi tavira was amazing she got me in my truck an treated me good thanks
Texano Auto Sales1 Texano Auto Sales1
678-450-0501 $$$
Jan 15, 2023,
April was amazing she helped me get my truck!! Everyone was amazing treated us good.
Google Maps
Texano Auto Sales1 Texano Auto Sales1
678-450-0501 $$$
Jan 15, 2023,
Muchas gracias por el asesoramiento maria jose sigue con esa excelente atención saludos
Texano Auto Sales1 Texano Auto Sales1
678-450-0501 $$$
Jan 14, 2023,
Gracias Maria José por la atención excelente asesoramiento sigue así te felicito
Texano Auto Sales1 Texano Auto Sales1
678-450-0501 $$$
Jan 14, 2023,
Muy agradable atención de Maria José, demasiado atenta y preocupadas de las dudas que teníamos
Texano Auto Sales1 Texano Auto Sales1
678-450-0501 $$$
Jan 13, 2023,
Buena atención y buen servicio por parte de Maria Jose
Texano Auto Sales1 Texano Auto Sales1
678-450-0501 $$$
Jan 13, 2023,
Excelente atención en el loca todo muy ordenado bastante variedad y lo que más me gusto fue la atención recibida por maría José, entrego información clara sobre todo los vehículos una conversación muy fluida muchas gracias saludos
Texano Auto Sales1 Texano Auto Sales1
678-450-0501 $$$
Jan 13, 2023,
Execelente atención por parte de María José
Texano Auto Sales1 Texano Auto Sales1
678-450-0501 $$$
Jan 13, 2023,
Atención insuperable, mi agradecimiento y felicitación a María José Suárez por su paciencia y asesoramiento.
Texano Auto Sales1 Texano Auto Sales1
678-450-0501 $$$
Jan 13, 2023,
Atención y trato personalizado de verdad tienen gente muy profesional que ayuda y asesora a los clientes. Los recomiendo 100%
Texano Auto Sales1 Texano Auto Sales1
678-450-0501 $$$
Jan 13, 2023,
Excelente atención, gente muy profesional y atenta felicitación a María José por su asesoría
Texano Auto Sales1 Texano Auto Sales1
678-450-0501 $$$
Jan 13, 2023,
María José gracias por la atención tienen muy buena variedad de vehículos, los recomiendo!!!
Texano Auto Sales1 Texano Auto Sales1
678-450-0501 $$$
★★★★★
175 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Customer Testimonials for Texano Auto Sales

Testimonial Photo

YOLANDA SCOTT - 2015 JEEP CHEROKEE

https://www.facebook.com/yolanda.scott.75/posts/10207479871190409

 
You can’t go wrong with this company... they had me in and out with my dream truck. they are the best ask for Carmen

Testimonial Photo

Alex Molina - 2018 Texano Auto Sales Google Customer Reviews

" Buen servicio "

Testimonial Photo

Terryon Ma JO - 2018 Texano Auto Sales Google Customer Reviews

"Great service from lovely people's loved the service was kind n loving thanks RENE FOR THE LOVELY SERVICE n the rest of the gang THANKS MUCH LUV"

Testimonial Photo

Antonia Woods - 2018 Texano Auto Sales Google Customer Reviews

" Richard helped me out so much. He also work with you if you have bad credit. Go to him it’s worth it. Tell him Antonia Woods sent you."

Testimonial Photo

Mary Abad - 2018 Texano Auto Sales Google Customer Reviews

" Awesome place to buy a car! So easy to get financed, even though my credit wasn't that good. They were super nice, and payments aren't bad at all, either! SO GLAD I CAME TO TEXANO AUTO SALES! "

Testimonial Photo

Dead Evelyn - 2018 Texano Auto Sales Google Customer Review

" Victor was a great sales man! "

Testimonial Photo

Claudia Stone - 2018 Texano Auto Sales Google Customer Review

" Diego and Brianna were so wonferful to me on my car purchase. They made me feel like family at the door. If your shopping for a car Texano auto sales is the place to come. I'll be back for certain."

Testimonial Photo

Missy Payne - 2018 Texano Auto Sales Google Customer Review

" Although I did not purchase a vehicle from here, I visited several times and test drove several suvs'. Richard was very helpful and worked really hard to make sure that I was happy and Victor was very knowledgeable on a variety of vehicles. When I am in the market to buy again- I will definitely start here at Texano Auto Sales. Thanks "

Testimonial Photo

Eric Green - 2018 Texano Auto Sales Google Customer Review

" Absolutely a TOP notch place. Got a great price on a nice truck and cannot say enough about the sales team. I live 60+ miles away and I will not hesitate to return soon to purchase my son's first car. Thank you to all the staff at Texano Auto! "

Testimonial Photo

Myia Mosby - 2018 Texano Auto Sales Google Customer Review

" Great company! Works well with people for a buy here pay here company. Celia was great! Ask for her or Rene! "

Text Us